Christmas is just around the corner but panic not! There is still plenty of time to order from us and still receive your gifts on time.

We send all orders with Royal Mail 1st class signed for however if you do order on the 22nd & 23rd we will send special delivery so it is guaranteed to arrive in time on the 24th.

Please ensure all orders are placed by 2pm so ensure we can post it for next day delivery.

Here are the last recommended posting dates:

UK Orders:

Tuesday 20 December for 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Wednesday 21 December for 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Thursday 22 December for Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

Friday 23 December Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed

International Orders (Signed for and Tracked)

Saturday 3 December for Africa, Middle East

Wednesday 7 December for Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Thursday 8 December for Caribbean, Central & South America

Saturday 10 December for Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Wednesday 14 December for Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Thursday 15 December for Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Friday 16 December for Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Saturday 17 December for Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

If you have any further enquiries just get in touch info@rosiesugden.

**And please do remember to order before 2pm to ensure we can dispatch the same day **

A Royal Mail delivery van drives through snow in Pitlochry

Pin It on Pinterest